Media Five Logo

ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
        

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings as of:
January 28, 2015

Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, Jan 30
Animal House, Digital Getdown, Nowhere Slow, POWERi, Thunk

Saturday, Jan 31
My Hero Zero, Nowhere Slow

Friday, Feb 6
Animal House, Emily's Toybox, Sparks the Rescue

Saturday, Feb 7
Animal House, Shake Shake Shake, Sparks the Rescue

Friday, Feb 13
Emily's Toybox, POWERi, Sparks the Rescue

Friday, Feb 20
Animal House, Emily's Toybox, Shake Shake Shake

Saturday, Feb 21:
Digital Getdown

Friday, Feb 27
Digital Getdown, M80

Saturday, Feb 28:
Digital Getdown, Shake Shake Shake

CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS

Fat Tuesday, February 17
Digital Getdown, Emily's Toybox, M80, My Hero Zero, Sparks the Rescue

St. Patrick's Day, Tuesday, March 17
Animal House, Digital Getdown, Emily's Toybox, M80

Easter Thursday, April 2
Digital Getdown, Emily's Toybox, Shake, Sparks the Rescue, My Hero Zero

Cinco De Mayo, Tuesday, May 5
Animal House, Digital Getdown, Emily's Toybox, M80, Sparks the Rescue

Memorial Day Eve, Sunday, May 24
Digital Getdown, Emily's Toybox, Shake Shake Shake, Sparks the Rescue

Band of the Month

From Long Beach Island to Dewey Beach, the buzz is spreading on the unique and dynamic lineup that is POWERi, one of our new fresh blood attractions!

Leading this band is the charismatic frontline of Chrissy, Jared and Marques who continue to gain momentum each week by adding to their repertoire and playing the most popular songs of today!

This young Wilmington, DE based band is actively building a loyal fan base online and in venues that perpetuates a solid rebooking pattern.

Make sure you check out their newest POWERi Pop Medley MP3 featuring songs by Taylor Swift, Pitbull, Ke$ha and Florida Georgia Line to name a few! Click HERE or on their iPod player to listen!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer