Media Five Logo
ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings updated 3 times a week as of:
December 13, 2018


General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, December 14
Shake3X, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, December 15
HunkaJunk, Nowhere Slow

Friday, December 21
Steal the Sky, Gas Station Disco, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, December 22
Flowers for Taco, Shake3X, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Friday, December 28
Kevin Miller's Smashed, Steal the Sky, High Five Swan Dive
Saturday, December 29
Steal the Sky, Flowers for Taco, Gas Station Disco, M80

Friday, January 4
Emily's Toybox, M80, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, January 5
Light Up the Moon, High Five Swan Dive, Until Sunrise

Friday, January 11
High Five Swan Dive, M80, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, January 12
Steal the Sky, Kevin Miller's Smashed, Shake3X, Gas Station Disco

Friday, January 18
High Five Swan Dive, M80, Shake3X
Saturday, January 19
Shake3X, High Five Swan Dive, Light Up the Moon


CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS

New Year's Eve, Monday December 31
Gas Station Disco, Until Sunrise

Martin Luther King Eve, Sunday January 20
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Gas Station Disco, High Five Swan Dive, Jason Dumm Band, Kevin Miller's Smashed, M80, Shake3X, Steal the Sky

Fat Tuedsay, Tuesday February 12
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, High Five Swan Dive, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, M80, Shake3X, Kevin Miller's Smashed, Steal the Sky

President's Day Eve, Sunday February 17
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, High Five Swan Dive, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, M80, Shake3X, Kevin Miller's Smashed, Steal the Sky

Band of the Month

THE JASON
DUMM BAND


Jason Dumm is an extraordinary frontman best known for his unique personality, knack for reading the audience and connecting through his humorous banter to create a good time party vibe. This multitalented instrumentalist that doubles on guitar and drums is a soulful lead vocalist who can deliver the hits of all genres!

The four member Jason Dumm Band trail blazes the Eastern Seaboard in top tier venues like House of Blues Myrtle Beach, Sloppy Joe's Key West, the Hard Rock Casino Biloxi and Sands Casino Bethlehem!

Their repertoire of American Post-Alternative Rock performing anthems of great sing-alongs keeps the dance floor full every show set. It is no wonder they have over 5200 social media followers!

Check out their video and hot song list that has everyone talking here!

Booking through the Fall, Winter and 2019 now!

To book the band click here!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer