Media Five Logo
ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings as of:
May 24, 2017


General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, May 26
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Scott Marshall & Marshall's Highway
Saturday, May 27
Brett Andrew & Co, Tritide Band

Friday, June 2
My Hero Zero, Shake3X, XOX, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, June 3
Brian and the Coconutz

Friday, June 9
Steal the Sky, Flowers for Taco, XOX
Saturday, June 10
Flowers for Taco, Thunk

Friday, June 16
My Hero Zero, Light Up the Moon, Scott Marshall & Marshall's Highway
Saturday, June 17
SOLD OUT

Friday, June 23
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, M80
Saturday, June 24
Thunk

Friday, June 30
M80, Shake3X, Emily's Toybox, Light Up the Moon, Brett Andrew & Co
Saturday, July 1
Tritide


CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS

Memorial Day Eve, Sunday, May 28
Brett Andrew & Co, Jason Dumm Band, M80, Tritide Band, Whiskeyhickon Boys

July 4th Weekend, Sunday July 2
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Light Up the Moon, M80, Shake3X

Labor Day Eve, Sunday September 3 Emily's Toybox, Light Up the Moon, M80, Shake3X

Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday November 22
Brett Andrew & Co, Emily's Toybox, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, M80, My Hero Zero, Shake3X, Scott Marshall & Marshall's Highway, Steal the Sky, Tritide Band, XOX

New Year's Eve, Sunday December 31Brett Andrew & Co, Flowers for Taco, Gypsy Wisdom, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, M80, Nowhere Slow, Shake3X, Scott Marshall & Marshall's Highway, Smashed, Tritide Band

Band of the Month

M80...
Ultimate 80s Dance Party

The Award Winning Pennsylvania Ultimate 80s Dance Party Band is reenergized and as strong as ever! Behind longtime frontman Bryan Harmony and co-front woman Leighann Burke's dynamic lead vocal pairings, M80 continues to be a very popular marquee band that has performed thousands of memorable shows in 11 states for over a decade!

A new format that is based on fresh new nonstop medleys and recent additions of keyboardist Wade Stoneback and drummer Jose Matos have revamped this talented lineup and cemented them as the area's premier 80s Dance Party Band!

M80 has won 13 prestigious awards in music polls and has gained over 9500 social media followers through performing stellar shows at premier clubs, casinos, festivals and resorts!

Check it all out HERE!

Some Summer choice dates available and booking Fall 2017 now!

To book the band click here!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer