Media Five Logo
ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings as of:
January 13, 2017


General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, January 20
Gypsy Wisdom, Shake3X, XOX
Saturday, January 21
M80, Brett Andrew and Co, Graystone All Stars

Friday, January 27
Flowers for Taco, Steal the Sky, Shake3X, M80
Saturday, January 28
Shake3X, M80, Scott Marshall & Marshall's Highway

Friday, February 3
Brett Andrew & Co, M80, XOX
Saturday, February 4
My Hero Zero, XOX, Scott Marshall & Marshall's Highway

Friday, February 10
Emily's Toybox, Shake3X, Nowhere Slow
Saturday, February 11
Brett Andrew & Co, Scott Marshall & Marshall's Highway

Friday, February 17
Flowers for Taco, XOX, Emily's Toybox
Saturday, February 18
Shake3X, Brett Andrew & Co

Friday, February 24
Steal the Sky, Shake3X, M80, Jason Dumm Band
Saturday, February 25
Graystone All Stars, Brett Andrew & Co, Scott Marshall & Marshall's Highway


CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS

President's Day Eve, Sunday, February 19

Brett Andrew & Co, Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, M80, Shake3X, Steal the Sky

Fat Tuesday, Tuesday, February 28
Brett Andrew & Co, Emily's Toybox, The Jason Dumm Band, Flowers for Taco, Graystone All Stars, Gypsy Wisdom, M80, My Hero Zero, Nowhere Slow, Shake3X, Steal the Sky, XOX

Cinco De Mayo, Friday May 5
Brett Andrew & Co, Flowers for Taco, Steal the Sky, XOX

Band of the Month

Shake3X Upgraded

January 1st marks the launch of the revamped and expanded Shake3X lineup!

With the addition of two A list talents featuring one of Philadelphia's most charismatic and engaging front men, John Fisher as co-lead vocalist & guitarist and Derek Gertz an extremely gifted guitarist who also sings and raps, Shake3X will be a welcome fresh new band on the 2017 scene!

John and Derek join founding member Justin Betz (Drums), Tony Reichert (Co-lead Vocals, Keyboards & Sax) and Kurt Geyer (Bass).

A platform of loyal followers, including PSU alumni who have seen the band at THONs and residencies on campus, along with exposure at some of the East Coast's most popular Summer resort venues and major casinos support the new Shake3X.

Signature nonstop sets of 10 imaginative medleys and mashups from over 130 songs from the top hits of today and the greatest Dance Party tunes of the last three decades connects the audience with Shake3X.

Check it all out HERE!

Some Winter and Spring choice dates available and booking Summer 2017 now!

To book the band click here!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer