Media Five Logo
ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings as of:
June 27, 2017


General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, June 30
Shake3X, M80, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, July 1
Sold Out

Friday, July 7
Steal the Sky, Light Up the Moon, Brett Andrew & Co
Saturday, July 8
Emily's Toybox, Brett Andrew & Co, Scott Marshall Band

Friday, July 14
M80, Light Up the Moon, XOX
Saturday, July 15
Sold Out

Friday, July 21
M80, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, July 22
Tritide Band

Friday, July 28
M80, Emily's Toybox, Brett Andrew & Co
Saturday, July 29
Sold Out

Friday, August 4
M80, Kevin Miller's Smashed, Light Up the Moon
Saturday, August 5
Light Up the Moon, Tritide Band

Friday, August 11
My Hero Zero, Brett Andrew & Co, Light Up the Moon, XOX
Saturday, August 12
Flowers for Taco, Tritide Trio


CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS

July 4th Weekend, Sunday July 2
Brett Andrew & Co. Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Light Up the Moon, M80, Shake3X

Labor Day Eve, Sunday September 3 Emily's Toybox, Light Up the Moon, M80, Shake3X, Brett Andrew & Co

Columbus Day Eve, Sunday October 8Brett Andrew & Co, Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, M80, Nowhere Slow, Scott Marshall Band, Steal the Sky, Tritide, XOX

Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday November 22
Emily's Toybox, Gypsy Wisdom, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, M80, My Hero Zero, Shake3X, Steal the Sky, Brett Andrew & Co, XOX

New Year's Eve, Sunday December 31Steal the Sky, Shake3X Flowers for Taco, Light Up the Moon, M80, Tritide Band, Brett Andrew & Co, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Band of the Month

M80...
Ultimate 80s Dance Party

The Award Winning Pennsylvania Ultimate 80s Dance Party Band is reenergized and as strong as ever! Behind longtime frontman Bryan Harmony and co-front woman Leighann Burke's dynamic lead vocal pairings, M80 continues to be a very popular marquee band that has performed thousands of memorable shows in 11 states for over a decade!

A new format that is based on fresh new nonstop medleys and recent additions of keyboardist Wade Stoneback and drummer Jose Matos have revamped this talented lineup and cemented them as the area's premier 80s Dance Party Band!

M80 has won 13 prestigious awards in music polls and has gained over 9500 social media followers through performing stellar shows at premier clubs, casinos, festivals and resorts!

Check it all out HERE!

Some Summer choice dates available and booking Fall 2017 now!

To book the band click here!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer