Media Five Logo
ENTERTAINMENT AVAILABLE WANTED
 
      

Band Availabilities

LAST MINUTE FRI/SAT AVAILS
FOR GREAT BANDS


Listed below find immediate openings updated 3 times a week as of:
May 23, 2018


General Availability
Bands are normally booked 4-6 months in advance and even longer for private and corporate events. Availability changes daily. Contact us immediately to ensure availability.

Friday, May 25
Light Up the Moon, M80
Saturday, May 26
M80, Light Up the Moon, HunkaJunk

Friday, June 1
Steal the Sky, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon

Friday, June 8
Steal the Sky, Kevin Miller's Smashed
Saturday, June 9
M80

Friday, June 15
Graystone All Stars
Saturday, June 16
M80, Emily's Toybox

Friday, June 22
HunkaJunk
Saturday, June 23
Emily's Toybox

Friday, June 29
Emily's Toybox, Kevin Miller's Smashed, HunkaJunk
Saturday, June 30
Jason Dumm Band, M80


CONTACT US FOR SUN/THURS AVAILS


SPECIAL HOLIDAY AVAILS

Memorial Day Eve, Sunday May 27
Emily's Toybox, Jason Dumm Band, M80

Independence Day Eve, Tuesday July 3
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Gypsy Wisdom, Jason Dumm Band, High Five Swan Dive, M80

Labor Day Eve, Sunday September 2
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, Shake3X, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Columbus Day Eve, Sunday October 7
Emily's Toybox, Flowers for Taco, Gypsy Wisdom, Jason Dumm Band, Light Up the Moon, M80, Shake3X, Steal the Sky, Kevin Miller's Smashed

Band of the Month

KEVIN MILLER'S SMASHED

2018 is turning out to be huge for Kevin Miller's Smashed! Following their strong debut in 2017, Smashed has upgraded by adding former recording artist and star female co-lead vocalist Ash Hill alongside Greg Reigle to solidify the band's lineup of All Star national level musicians!

Smashed is driven by Kevin Miller, renowned multiplatinum drummer formerly of Fuel who performed on the #1 songs "Hemorrhage (In My Hands)" & "Shimmer," and whose percussive backbone added fire to Fuel live to earn the #6 spot among Billboard's Top Alternative Rock Songs of all time.

This six member band with six lead vocalists perform a high energy exhilarating show and is already receiving attention with over 2000 social media followers and shows at premier night clubs and casinos!

Get SMASHED in 2018 with this Good Time Party Band fueled by songs that will pack the dance floor!

Booking through the Summer and Fall now!

To book the band click here!

Listen to our Bands

Float Player
Above, find a sampling of some of the bands we are currently booking.

Below, select a band name to check out some of the notable artists we had the pleasure of representing.











Laura Warshauer